

























Board of Directors

Joseph M. Matalon, CD, BSc. (Econ.) (Hons) (Chairman)

Dr. Lawrence Nicholson, BSc., MSc, PhD. (Deputy Chairman)

Anthony Smith, BEng (Hons), MBA

Minna Israel, BSc. (Management Studies), MBA, JP

Hon. Douglas Orane, CD, BSc. (Hons.), MBA, Hons. LLD, IP

Peter Melhado, BSc.(Mech), MBAA

Elizabeth Ann Jones, CD, BSc., FCA(Ja), FCCA(UK)

Lisa Johnston, BA, MA

Dr. Cassida Jones Johnson, BA (Hons.), MA, FCIPD (UK), Ph.D

Sharon Roper, HNDip, FCIM

Mervyn Eyre

Radio Jamaica Limited

Broadcasting House, 32 Lyndhurst Road, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I. • Tel: (876) 926-1100-9 • Fax: (876) 929-7467

Montego Bay, Western Bureau, 23 Orange Street, Montego Bay, Jamaica, W.I. • Tel: (876) 952-1929

The Gleaner, 7 North Street, Kingston. • Tel: (876) 922-3400

NOTICE

May 30, 2024

Pursuant to Rule 408 (iv) and Rule 409 of the Jamaica Stock Exchange Main Market Rules, Radio Jamaica Limited hereby notifies its shareholders that there will be a delay in the release of its audited financial statements and annual report.

The reasons for the delay are the continuous improvement of our systems, and also, our auditors requiring enough time to complete their work.

Based on the afore-mentioned, Radio Jamaica Limited wishes to advise that its audited financial statements will be published by June 30, 2024 and its annual report will be published by August 29, 2024.

Radio Jamaica Limited thanks its shareholders for their understanding.

Company Secretary Radio Jamaica Limited